How can I eliminate student access to Archived Data?

Archiving a Course saves the Student Report pages so they may be accessed by the student at a later date, even if the Course is deleted from LabTutor Server. If there is no reason that students will require access to the reports from the previous Courses, Administrators (Instructors do not have permissions to delete data in mass) should skip archiving the Course and just delete the Course Data at the end of the term. Deleting a Student Account from the Server will delete the associated archive.