In LabChart Lightning, every change made to a project is automatically saved and logged, adding a reassuring touch and foolproofing your analysis efforts.
LabChart Lightning's History feature records all of your actions giving you a full and accurate picture of the historical activity on your project. This is helpful if working in a group with multiple members recording and analyzing data, as you can see all the work being done on the lab computer - essentially providing an audit trail.
The History feature saves all of your work as you go and allows you to revert to any point in your current session. If you forget to save your work when you walk away from the computer, you know it’s all saved, no matter what happens.
The LabChart Team